GSICA Honorary Members

During the last GSICA council, held on 01 April, the list of HONORARY GSICA members has been revised and updated.

The honorary members are professionals who have emerged for particular merits connected with the scopes of the association.

The following candidates have been proposed during the meeting: Prof.ssa Sasitorn Tongchitpakdeefrom Kasetsart University Thailandia, Prof. Kit Yam from Rutgers The State University of New Jersey and Dr. Massimo Artotige Giubilesi president of OTALL- Ordine dei Tecnologi Alimentari Lombardia e Liguria.

All selected candidates accepted the membership showing high interest and enthusiasm in being part of the association.

Are finally 3 the new honorary members that enrich the historical group (Dr. Maria Rosaria Milana, Prof. Cristina Nerin, Prof. Claudio Peri, Dr. Catherine Simoneau, and Prof. Dong Sun Lee) who with the exposure in time has constantly supported GSICA in all its tasks.